Name
Organization
Title
Email
DSC_0452.jpg
Amber Bass Godfrey
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 1
amber.godfrey@dpi.nc.gov
Deborah.jpg
Deborah Goodman
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 2
deborah.goodman@dpi.nc.gov
cynthia2.jpg
Cynthia Sartain
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant.Region 3
cynthia.sartain@dpi.nc.gov
Julian.jpg
Julian Nichols-Wilson
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 4
julian.nicholswilson@dpi.nc.gov
ouida.jpg
Ouida Myers
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 5
ouida.myers@dpi.nc.gov
cathy.jpg
Cathy Mathews
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 6
cathy.mathews@dpi.nc.gov
Melanie.JPG
Melanie Honeycutt
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 7
melanie.honeycutt@dpi.nc.gov
Gail.H.Holmes.jpg
Gail Holloman Holmes
NCDPI
Instructional Technology,Educator on Loan
gail.holmes@dpi.nc.gov
profile.jpg
Jennifer Northrup
NCDPI
Instructional Technology Consultant,Region 8
jennifer.northrup@dpi.nc.gov
LagardePic.jpg
Jennifer LaGarde
NCDPI
Educator on Loan
Jennifer.LaGarde@dpi.nc.gov

Agenda > Introductions > Information and Technology Essential Standards > ITES for Higher Ed> IHE Reflection > Professional Standards for Media and Technology Personnel > Technology, Pedagogy and Content Knowledge (TPACK) Framework>Evaluation